Built in 1957, Stanford Hall was funded by Notre Dame alumnus and Trustee Grattan T. Stanford. Stanford Hall is connected to and shares a chapel and entrance room with Keenan Hall. The Chapel of the Holy Cross is decorated with stained glass windows and a crucifix crafted by Ivan Mestrovik, the renown sculptor and former professor at Notre Dame. The After Hours Benefit Bash, held in the spring, is Stanford's signature event.
Learn more about residence life